• shoulder pulley

MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley

Die MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley ist ein kostengünstiges, leicht zu verwendendes Gerät, mit dem der Bewegungsradius der Schulter verbessert werden kann. Sie kann für Prävention und Rehabilitation von Schulterverletzungen verwendet werden.

Kategorie: Schlüsselwort:

Beschreibung

Die MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley ist ein kostengünstiges, leicht zu verwendendes Gerät, mit dem der Bewegungsradius der Schulter verbessert werden kann. Sie kann für Prävention und Rehabilitation von Schulterverletzungen verwendet werden.

Die leicht zu verwendende Schulterseilrolle kann an Türen befestigt werden. Sie ist mit Rillengriffen oder Holzgriffen erhältlich. Die einzigartigen Rillengriffe erlauben die Einstellung der Seillänge, während das revolutionäre Stoppersystem perfekt für das konsistente und progressive Training ist. Die Schulterseilrolle wird in Blisterpackungen mit Rolle, Rillen- oder Holzgriff, Stoppersystem, Nylonseil und Türhaken geliefert. Eine resistive Schulter-Tube-Rolle ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

Ein Übungsblatt ist hier verfügbar.

Referenz Beschreibung Einheit
01-400101 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Door Anchor | Notch Handles | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 St
01-400102 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Metal Bracket | Wooden Handles | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 St
01-400103 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Door Anchor | Hand Support | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 St
01-400104 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley Eco Pack | Door Anchor | Notch Handles | No Stoppers | In polybag 1 St
01-400105 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Door Anchor | Wooden Handles | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 St

• shoulder pulley

MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley

The MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley is an economical and easy-to-use device. It can be used for prevention and rehabilitation. Its main function is to prevent shoulder injuries and increases range of shoulder motion. 

Category: brand:

Description

The MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley is an economical and easy-to-use device for prevention and rehabilitation. The main function of a shoulder pulley is to prevent shoulder injuries and increase range of shoulder motion.

The shoulder pulley with door anchor can be mounted in any doorway. Besides the regular door anchor, it is available with a metal bracket. In addition, it is also available with notch handles, wooden handles or hand support. The unique notch handles allow the user to easily adjust the length of the rope through the handle. Finally, the revolutionary stopper system is a great aid for consistent and progressive exercising. A resistive tube pulley is also available.

An exercise sheet is available here.

Reference Description Unit
01-400101 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Door Anchor | Notch Handles | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 pc
01-400102 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Metal Bracket | Wooden Handles | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 pc
01-400103 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Door Anchor | Hand Support | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 pc
01-400104 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley Eco Pack | Door Anchor | Notch Handles | No Stoppers | In polybag 1 pc
01-400105 MoVeS Shoulder Rope Pulley | Door Anchor | Wooden Handles | Stoppers | In blister pack 1 pc